Officers

President – Donna Michele, CPP 
Donna.Michele@sphp.com

Chapter Coordinator – Dawn Helm, CPP 
Dawn.Helm@cdphp.com

Membership – Clare Jones
CJones@mvphealthcare.com

Secretary – Jim Pfeiffer
Jim@optimalpayrollsolutions.com

Treasurer – Jackie O’Brien
JO’Brien@mvphealthcare.com

Government Liaison – Joanne Kearney
JKEARNEY@osc.state.ny.us

Website Administrator – Brian Lamos, CPP
Brian@keena.com

Past President – Jill Gagnon
jgagnon@eypae.com