Officers

President – Jill Gagnon
jgagnon@eypae.com

Chapter Coordinator – Open

Membership – Linda Gunther

LGunther@mvphealthcare.com

Secretary – Dawn Helm, CPP
Dawn.Helm@cdphp.com

Treasurer – Jackie O’Brien
JO’Brien@mvphealthcare.com

Government Liaison – Open

Website Administrator – Brian Lamos, CPP
Brian@keena.com

Past President – Jim Pfeiffer
Jim@optimalpayrollsolutions.com