Officers

President – Donna Michele, CPP 
Donna.Michele@sphp.com

Chapter Coordinator – Dawn Helm, CPP 
Dawn.Helm@cdphp.com

Membership – Erica Wright
Erica.wright001@sphp.com

Secretary – Jim Pfeiffer
Jim@optimalpayrollsolutions.com

Treasurer – Cherie Abbott Powers, FPC
Abbott@cfdsny.org

Government Liaison – 

 

Website Administrator – Brian Lamos, CPP
Brian@keena.com